About Us - People

People_bobfoxx
Robert C. Foxx
Managing Member
bfoxx@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
People_stevefox
Steven J. Fox
Managing Member
sfox@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
People_jimw
Jim Wirkowski
President of Construction
jwirkowski@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
People_elenacolucci
Elena Colucci
Office Manager
ecolucci@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
P_kraeft
Jeffrey Kraeft
Prof. Land Surveyor & Planner
jkraeft@foxandfoxx.com
732-818-9199
P_camacho
Eliana Camacho
Administrative Assistant
ecamacho@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
P_cantor
Debra Cantor
Rental Division
dcantor@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
Donew
Don Weingart
Broker of Record
dweingart@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
P_kiraly
Arthur Kiraly
President of Property Mgmt
akiraly@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199
P_turner
John Turner
On-site Project Manager
jturner@foxandfoxx.com
732-819-9199